NEWBOLD TYRES BELFIELD GARAGE, MILNROW ROAD, ROCHDALE, OL16 5AS 01706 353144
Google reviews for NEWBOLD TYRES
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

A great professional job done today on my cla 220d, with having new tyres fitted and the tracking. Thanks guys for the brilliant service.

Dean Perry - April 2024

Excellent service

Martin Teague - March 2024

Great service as always! Friendly staff providing high quality service. Thank you for sorting my car!

Anna Mitunikova - March 2024

Staff were very friendly, i got seen to straight away after booking online to get a tyre replacement. All the work was done for me in a matter of minutes. The lad also mentioned about one of my other tyres to recommend getting it sorted at some point soon (even better he didn't pressure me to buy one on the spot he just advised me) Will 100% use you again :)

Elliot McDonald - January 2024

Newbold Tyres are a great team who provide an excelent service. My vehicle is a blue light response vehicle and when I got a puncture in one of my tyres that couldn't be repaired, over a weekend where finding a replacement was difficult, Newbold Tyres were able to get my vehicle back on the road. Becuase of the great service, I subsequently ordered two more tryes which arrived and were fitted within a couple of days. There online service for ordering tyres is simple to use, there is a wide range of tyres to choose from, and the discount codes provided mean you get your new tyres fitted with wheels balanced all in one price that isn't overly expensive. I highly reccomend Newbold Tyres and will be using them again. Thanks very much for your help Newbold, very much appreciated.

Christopher Davies - October 2023

Quick and efficient

Neil Thomas - October 2023

Great service today, ordered on line 5pm yesterday, fitted 9.15am today. Busy when arrived but well organized and done by 9.45 am. Great price and really good friendly guys. Always used the " nationals" in the past but will come back here now. Thanks.

Richard Nichols - September 2023

Not really local for me but definitely worth travelling the distance. Great system for ordering tyres in advance for same day fitting. Good prices. Efficient and friendly service, always.

Julie Elder - September 2023

The service was excellent, i got there at 12 job started by 5 past, all done within the hour (4 tyres ) replaced.

bruce botrel - September 2023

Ordered Tyres online at around 10:00am and got a decent online discount. The Tyres arrived in the afternoon. I arrived at the garage at about 3:45pm, there was no wait. The Tyres were on the car 15-20minutes later.

PETER GEE - September 2023

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration