NEWBOLD TYRES BELFIELD GARAGE, MILNROW ROAD, ROCHDALE, OL16 5AS 01706 353144
Google reviews for NEWBOLD TYRES
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Quick service. The mechanic was friendly and polite.I don’t normally fill these feedback forms in but because the mechanic was so thorough and professional I have made the effort. You can’ t improve the service, I will be using the service again very soon as I am replacing my other tyres.

Debbie Royle - June 2022

I turned up on spec with a nail in my tyre. Fixed while I waited ~ 15mins from arriving to leaving. Brilliant service, friendly staff, fully recommend Newbold Tyres.

Chris - April 2022

Service and price were excellent

Stephen Lynch - February 2022

Excellent, friendly service. Called for mobile tyre repair at 8.15am. Didn't open until 8.30am but told they would get someone out as soon as possible. Arrived at 8.50am. All done and back on the road by 9.15am. Couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended.

Andy Lunt - February 2022

Quick service. The staff knew their business. Wasn’t waiting that long. In & out very quickly.

Michael Cryer - November 2021

It was easy to order and book my fitting online. The staff were friendly and helpful when I attended. It was a quick turn around.

Hannah Dunn - November 2021

excellent friendly service

mark jones - November 2021

excellent service

Mark Jones - September 2021

Great, professional, friendly service.

Stuart Dootson - July 2021

Excellent service , will defo be visiting again xx

Jim Smith - July 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around ROCHDALE:

Burnedge, Firgrove, Hurstead, Milnrow, Rochdale, Smallbridge, Thornham, Newhey, Littlebrough, Denshaw, Royton, Shaw, Moorside, Gain Bar, Littlebrough, Wardle, Belfield, Firgrove, Heywood, Royton, Shaw.