NEWBOLD TYRES BELFIELD GARAGE, MILNROW ROAD, ROCHDALE, OL16 5AS 01706 353144
Google reviews for NEWBOLD TYRES
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Quick service. The staff knew their business. Wasn’t waiting that long. In & out very quickly.

Michael Cryer - November 2021

It was easy to order and book my fitting online. The staff were friendly and helpful when I attended. It was a quick turn around.

Hannah Dunn - November 2021

excellent friendly service

mark jones - November 2021

excellent service

Mark Jones - September 2021

Great, professional, friendly service.

Stuart Dootson - July 2021

Excellent service , will defo be visiting again xx

Jim Smith - July 2021

best value

geoffrey aparis - July 2021

Used newbold s mobile service today -.Tuesday. Excellent service all round. Very helpful staff . Fair pricing. I would highly recommend this company

Derrick davies - June 2021

Excellent friendly service, very good rates. Sorted my slow puncture and even rotated front and rear tyres for me. Highly recommended.

Mark Taylor - May 2021

Good customer service. Cheerful fitters, competitive pricing. I keep coming back!

John Cannell - April 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around ROCHDALE:

Burnedge, Firgrove, Hurstead, Milnrow, Rochdale, Smallbridge, Thornham, Newhey, Littlebrough, Denshaw, Royton, Shaw, Moorside, Gain Bar, Littlebrough, Wardle, Belfield, Firgrove, Heywood, Royton, Shaw.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]