NEWBOLD TYRES BELFIELD GARAGE, MILNROW ROAD, ROCHDALE, OL16 5AS 01706 353144
  • NFU
  • Safe Service Pledge
  • TyreSafe
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

excellent service

Mark Jones - September 2021

Great, professional, friendly service.

Stuart Dootson - July 2021

Excellent service , will defo be visiting again xx

Jim Smith - July 2021

best value

geoffrey aparis - July 2021

Used newbold s mobile service today -.Tuesday. Excellent service all round. Very helpful staff . Fair pricing. I would highly recommend this company

Derrick davies - June 2021

Excellent friendly service, very good rates. Sorted my slow puncture and even rotated front and rear tyres for me. Highly recommended.

Mark Taylor - May 2021

Good customer service. Cheerful fitters, competitive pricing. I keep coming back!

John Cannell - April 2021

hey sorted my slow puncture out in 5 minutes. Great service. For future reference, I asked if they stocked a certain tyre. I was told “if you ring up in the morning, we will order it, and it will be here by the afternoon”. I’ll definitely be returning and recommending! Thanks

Reece Hunt - August 2019

Great, fast, and spot on service. Decent price where you feel it was worth paying and you didn't begrudge it.

Lee Goile - August 2019

THE place for tyres and alignment. Friendly service helpful and knowledgeable. Good prices too. Thanks guys I’ll be back again soon !!

Mohammed Asif - August 2019

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around ROCHDALE:

Burnedge, Firgrove, Hurstead, Milnrow, Rochdale, Smallbridge, Thornham, Newhey, Littlebrough, Denshaw, Royton, Shaw, Moorside, Gain Bar, Littlebrough, Wardle, Belfield, Firgrove, Heywood, Royton, Shaw.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]